Southern Lady Book Club June Giveaway

June GiveawayThe South is known for introducing the world to great literature, and summertime is perfect for lounging poolside and diving into a new book. In the spirit of the summer season, we are excited to announce Southern Lady Book Club’s June Southern Stories Giveaway, sponsored by Kensington Publishing. This special giveaway celebrates the beauty of Southern storytelling in a generous fashion. One lucky reader will win an exclusive bundle of the following gifts:
  • The Education of Dixie Dupree by Donna Everhart
    In the tradition of The Secret Life of Bees and Bastard Out of Carolina, the debut novel by acclaimed author Donna Everhart is a story about mothers and daughters, guilt and pain that pass between generations, and the courageous Dixie Dupree, an 11 year old girl with a shining spirit who must survive the unthinkable in 1969 Alabama. 
  • One House Over by Mary Monroe  
    New York Times best-selling author Mary Monroe returns to the 1930s era of her acclaimed novel The Upper Room with a dazzling portrait of two very different couples whose friendship and fast times are no match for shattering betrayal.
  • A Corner in Glory Land by Janie DeVos
    The first novel in an epic saga of Southern history by author Janie DeVos that spans three generations, starting on banks of the Ocklawaha River in 1875, then winding through the early decades of Florida’s civilization, continuing through the citrus freeze, land boom, excess and destruction in Miami during Prohibition-era 1920s. 
  • Bless Her Heart by Sally Kilpatrick  
    Laugh-out-loud funny and unabashedly uplifting, with just the right amount of Southern sass, Sally Kilpatrick’s novel follows a woman who has always defined herself as a wife, so when she finds herself newly single, she must bulldoze through her old beliefs in order to learn who she really is, mend her relationships, heal her heart and find real love.
  • Sunflower tea towel
  • Freida & Joe Sweet Garden Spa Set
    Enriched with the sweet fragrances of citrus and floral, the Sweet Garden Wood Curio Spa Set from Freida & Joe includes a shower gel, bubble bath, body lotion and bath puff. Relax and treat yourself to some self-pampering before escaping into one of your captivating new reads!
  • Natural Wood Curio Cabinet
    Whether you use it to store your precious treasures or your spa set, this natural wood curio cabinet with two doors and a pullout drawer will bring a touch of rustic charm to any room in your house.

Enter to win by signing up below. One winner will be selected by a random drawing on June 29, 2018.